top of page

FAÇONS DE DONNER

Vous pouvez maintenant soumettre votre don en ligne! Choisissez le projet que vous souhaitez soutenir, puis faites un don en utilisant nos méthodes de don en ligne sécurisées.

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_       _cc781905-5cbb_319d_ _cc781905-5cbb_319d

 

 

 

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_                     Cash App: $BCJA1906           _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136ba d5cf58d_       bcja1906@bcjaschool.org

 

AIDE AUX ÉTUDIANTS

Chaque année, environ 43% des étudiants inscrits reçoivent des bourses d'études du Fonds d'aide aux étudiants (SAF). Sans les dons constants d'anciens élèves et d'amis, ces bourses d'études ne seraient pas possibles. L'appel sur le compte est perpétuel.

 

FAITES UN DON AUJOURD'HUI

 

DONS EN NATURE

Des contributions importantes au fonctionnement de l'école peuvent être faites par le biais de dons en nature, qui comportent des avantages fiscaux. Ce sont des dons matériels de valeur, tels que des antiquités, des collections, de l'équipement, des véhicules et des biens immobiliers qui peuvent enrichir les programmes scolaires ou parascolaires.

 

 

FAITES UN DON AUJOURD'HUI

 

PROJETS SPÉCIAUX

Souvent, les donateurs ont un intérêt particulier pour un aspect spécifique du programme d'études, comme la musique, l'art, les sciences, les sciences humaines, l'éducation physique, la bibliothèque ou la technologie. Des fonds spéciaux sont établis pour chaque domaine et les dons à ces fonds enrichissent la qualité de ces programmes.

 

FAITES UN DON AUJOURD'HUI

 

DONS PLANIFIÉS

Cette opportunité de don offre aux donateurs une opportunité de donner qui intègre des concepts solides de planification personnelle, financière et successorale avec des plans de don à vie ou testamentaire. Un don planifié a des incidences fiscales et est souvent transmis au moyen d'un document juridique, comme un testament ou une fiducie.

 

FAITES UN DON AUJOURD'HUI

 

FONDS DE DOTATION

Les dons de dotation sont une contribution majeure à la stabilité future de l'école. Ces dons sont investis dans des comptes portant intérêt et les revenus sont utilisés annuellement aux fins pour lesquelles la dotation a été désignée ou à sa destination. 

  • Fonds de dotation BCJA (EF) pour un étudiant digne

 

FAITES UN DON AUJOURD'HUI

paypal-donate-button-high-quality-png.pn
Zelle-logo-no-tagline-RGB-purple.png
1200px-Square_Cash_app_logo.svg.png
bottom of page

top of page

WAYS TO GIVE

Now you can submit your gift online! Choose which project you would like to support then donate using our secure online giving methods.

                                                           

 

 

 

                                                                                    Cash App: $BCJA1906                         bcja1906@bcjaschool.org

 

STUDENT AID

Each year approximately 43% of the students enrolled receive tuition scholarships from the Student Aid Fund (SAF). Without the consistent gifts from alumni and friends, these tuition scholarships would not be possible. The call on the account is perpetual.

 

DONATE TODAY

 

GIFTS-IN-KIND

Significant contributions to school operations may be made through gifts-in-kind, which carry tax benefits. These are material gifts of value, such as antiques, collections, equipment, vehicles, and real property that can enrich the curricular or co-curricular programs.

 

Use the Contact Us form 

 

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Often donors have a special interest in a specific aspect of the curriculum such as music, art, science, humanities, physical education, library or technology. Special funds are established for each area and gifts to these funds enrich the quality of these programs.

 

DONATE TODAY

 

PLANNED GIVING

This giving opportunity provides donors with an opportunity to give that integrates sound personal, financial, and estate-planning concepts with plans for lifetime or testamentary giving. A planned gift has tax implications and is often transmitted through a legal document, such as a will or a trust.

 

DONATE TODAY

 

ENDOWED FUNDS

Endowment gifts are a major contribution to the school’s future stability. These gifts are invested in interest-bearing accounts and the income is used annually for the purpose that the endowment was designated or its intended purpose. 

  • BCJA Endowed Fund (EF) for Worthy Student

 

DONATE TODAY

ARETE Tax Credit

Do you pay Georgia income tax? Invest in BCJA students and receive a 100% tax credit. The process is simple and can help transform the life of a child.

DONATE TODAY

paypal-donate-button-high-quality-png.pn
Zelle-logo-no-tagline-RGB-purple.png
1200px-Square_Cash_app_logo.svg.png
bottom of page